Getting in Shape with Bender Ball

Setting Examples with Exercise, Bender Ball

Posted on: June 9, 2010

Obviously, as a father, it’s my responsibility to set a good example for my kids. I’ve found, lately, that my exercise routine is motivating everyone else and I love this bi-product of my new exercise enthusiasm. Rather than just sitting and watching t.v. these days, I am on the floor doing crunchless abs with my Bender Ball. My kids see this and it motivates them to multi-task and to find creative ways to fit exercise into their lives.

It is also showing them that exercise is important. I know that obesity today is a massive problem in the Unites States – even among children – and I like that I’m setting a good example for my kids with my desire to melt it off, to do crunchless abs, to jump rope and more.

My oldest son even asked me recently if we could get a treadmill so that he can exercise on days when he can’t go running. Now, that’s the type of money that I like to spend! Bender Ball, crunchless abs and my exercise routine are really making an impact on my family – and that’s worth all the money in the world to me!

