Getting in Shape with Bender Ball

Multi-Tasking with Bender Ball

Posted on: May 30, 2010

I’ve been very impressed with my multi-tasking abilities lately.  You know, women always say that men don’t multi-task well, and I do have to admit that this is generally true.  We tend to do one activity at a time, focusing all of our energies on that endeavor.

Bender Ball & T.V.

However, I’ve realized lately that I can really get my exercise routine in better when I multi-task.  So, now, when I watch television at night, I make sure to do crunchless abs with my Bender Ball at the same time.  When I help my son with his homework, I’ve got my jump rope out and jump while I answer his questions.

On the Go with Bender Ball & a Jump Rope

Obviously, I can’t multi-task my entire exercise routine, but I can certainly add another 20-30 minutes of exercise a day without really even feeling the impact on my time.  That’s the beauty of crunchless abs, the Bender Ball and a jump rope – they can all go along wherever I am, and they can be incorporated into any routine!

