Getting in Shape with Bender Ball

New Music Mixes

Posted on: February 18, 2010

I LOVE my iPod.  I’m not advertising for iPod and I’m not getting anything from them!  I love my iPod because I find that music is really an important part of my exercise routine.  Whether I’m at the gym on the treadmill, or I’m at home with the Bender Ball, I find that I’m much more motivated when I’m grooving to the beat.

And, the best part of the iPod is that I can groove to so many different beats!  I get bored of my music quite often, and I need to spice up my routine.  I actually find myself excited during my work day, when I know that I’ve got new music waiting for me on my iPod.  And, I only allow myself to listen to it when I’m exercising.  This way, I get myself up and out to do my exercise and I enjoy the music along the way.

Nothing like the iPod, the gym and the Bender Ball to make a guy’s day!

