Getting in Shape with Bender Ball

Cute and Effective Bender Ball

Posted on: October 13, 2008

The Bender Ball is a cute little green ball that is so easy to use in my exercise routines, and it also is a great toy for my kids! I am quite okay with my kids using my Bender Ball fitness equipment as I am getting great value from my small and cheap $9.99 investment (!!), but also it will accustom them to the idea of exercise and working on their abs. Aside from the obvious results in shaping one’s abs, strengthened abs mean a much stronger back and abdomen core – which is essential for health.

I wouldn’t say that I love exercise, but I certainly find the crunchless abs idea of Bender Ball something very positive and effective. The designer of this method, Leslee Bender, has really hit on something here!

